5 Seth's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

WP6 Water Polo

What we did for Water Polo this past week is we did some workouts together over zoom and it went pretty well. Our coach had some other kids do some of their own workouts to show us. We have these zooms every week called speaker series where our coaches get someone to teach us things about water polo. This past week we had an alumni who was on the USA national team and is now a Chiropractor talked to us on how to keep our bodies healthy. What I have been doing is workouts at home and I swim in my pool with a bungee type thing around my waist to hold me back. My coach has been telling us to stay active and to always eat healthy food and stay in shape and that’s what I’m doing.

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 5 Seth's Blog

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar